Felbermayr Transport- und Hebetechnik GmbH & Co KG

Transport | crane | platform | move in

Felbermayr Transport- und Hebetechnik GmbH & Co KG
Gewerbepark 17
6300 Wörgl
Austria
Tel.: +43 5332 73712-0
Fax: +43 5332 73712-302
Email: woergl@­felbermayr.cc
No data could be found for your search!
Icon Blue Felbermayr location
Icon Default Icon Blue Red Icon Red Icon Green Icon Green White Subsidiaries
Contact person Function Telephone Email  
Robert Bauer Divisional management for Tyrol r.bauer@­felbermayr.cc
Carina Egger Administration c.egger@­felbermayr.cc
Regina Arzberger Administration r.arzberger@­felbermayr.cc
Petra Schachner-Ziepl Administration p.schachner@­felbermayr.cc
Josef Hetzenauer Field service j.hetzenauer@­felbermayr.cc
Michael Kranebitter Field service m.kranebitter@­felbermayr.cc
Philipp Lang Field service p.lang@­felbermayr.cc
Andreas Swoboda Material requirements planning a.swoboda@­felbermayr.cc
Herbert Wiesinger Material requirements planning h.wiesinger@­felbermayr.cc
Andreas Prosch Material requirements planning a.prosch@­felbermayr.cc
Roman Baumgartner Field service r.baumgartner@­felbermayr.cc

Your way to us

Quick, easy and comfortable you can create your route to us. Follow the dialogue box below and enter your starting point.



Back to the overview